Welcome
Welcome to the Speedi Models Website, here you will find the latest products, news, and information about what we stock, and what we do. If there is anything we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Remember, our new location is :
Unit 4, 78 Diana Drive
Wairau Valley
Northshore
Auckland

Latest News

21st-Dec-2018
Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!

Speedi Models holiday trading hours:
22nd Dec Saturday 10am-4pm
23rd Dec Sunday 10am-2pm
24th Dec Monday 10-4pm
25th Dec Tuesday Closed (Merry Christmas!!)
26th Dec Wednesday 10-6pm
27th Dec Thursday 10-6pm
28th Dec Friday 10-6pm
29th Dec Saturday 10-4pm
30th Dec Sunday Closed
31st Dec Monday Closed
1st Jan Closed
2nd Jan Wednesday 10-6pm
3rd Back to Normal trading hours...

H